Buy Online Justin Currie - Lower Reaches

Justin Currie

Lower Reaches

CD £10.00 £7.00

Release Date: 19/08/2013

Discs: 1

This item is currently out of stock, you can still place your order as more will be arriving soon.

The new album Lower Reaches. Released 19th August 2013.

1. Falsetto
2. Every Song's The Same
3. Bend To My Will
4. Priscilla
5. I Hate Myself For Loving You
6. On A Roll
7. Into A Pearl
8. On My Conscience
9. Half Of Me
10. Little Stars